Management structure of CEISD is a set of the management bodies, namely:
– The General Meeting (of the Members of CEISD)
– The Council of CEISD
– The Board of CEISD

“The General Meeting” is a supreme management body of CEISD. All the Members of CEISD who are present at the General Meeting in person or by their authorized representatives have a right to vote. The member of CEISD is able to demand consideration of an issue at the General Meeting.

“The Council” manages the affairs of CEISD between the General Meetings. The Council consists of three members who are elected by the General Meeting. The Council is headed by Chairman of the Council. He is elected by members of the Council and leads its activity.

“The Board” is a collegial executive body of CEISD. The competence of the Board includes all issues of current activities of CEISD, except those that are within the competence of the General Meeting or the Council. The number of Board members is determined by the Council and it should not be more than 9 persons. The Board is accountable to the General Meeting and the Council and organizes the implementation of their decisions. The activity of the Board is led by its Chairman. Board members, as well as Chairman of the Board, are elected by the Council.

Структура управления Центра представляет собой совокупность органов управления, а именно:
— Общее собрание членов Центра
— Совет Центра
— Правление Центра

«Общее собрание» является высшим органом управления Центра. Право голоса имеют все члены Центра, присутствующие на общем собрании лично или в лице их полномочных представителей. Каждый член Центра имеет право требовать рассмотрения вопроса на общем собрании.

«Совет» управляет делами Центра в период между общими собраниями. Совет состоит из трех членов, которые избираются общим собранием Центра. Совет возглавляет председатель совета, который избирается из числа членов совета и руководит его работой.

«Правление» является коллегиальным исполнительным органом Центра. К компетенции правления относятся все вопросы текущей деятельности Центра, кроме тех, которые входят в компетенцию общего собрания или совета Центра. Количество членов правления определяется советом Центра и не должно превышать 9 человек. Правление подотчетно общему собранию и совету Центра и организовывает исполнение их решений. Работой правления руководит председатель правления. Члены правления Центра, а также председатель правления Центра избираются советом Центра.